Shop
110 E 5th St Tabor City, NC 28463
LOCAL: (910) 653-3330
0
Customer Reviews
In Tabor Florist
Local Tabor City, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: MELINDA B

State/Province:NC

Today was my 1st time using this Florist & I have to say that I will Definitely be using them again!! Sherry provided Phenomenal service over the phone & went over and beyond to help me ! I received a picture of the plant with fresh cut flowers & all I can say is WOW Sherry & the bow was absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you again for Superb Customer Service :)
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Susan G

State/Province:NC

friendly and personable. No hard selling. Called me to assure me that my purchase was taken care of. Very neighborly during the time of grief.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Loretta P

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name: Maria R

State/Province:NC

Beautiful designers choice!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Al Pat L

State/Province:SC

beautiful arrangements that you let them pick! excellent service
Penny McPherson's Reply:
Date: Jan 04, 2021, 2:21 pm

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name: Maria R

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent service!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name: Al Pat L

State/Province:SC

Beautiful!
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name: William C

State/Province:SC

This is my second time using you all and I haven't been let down yet! I'm glad you helped out with extra things since there were no balloons. Thank you very much! I'll be back.
Date: Nov 17, 2019
Name: Constance F

State/Province:NC

This is actually her boyfriend that sent the flowers and let me just say, THANK YOU! She was surprised and loved them very much. They look even prettier in person. Definitely coming back to you for flowers in the future.
Date: May 06, 2019
Name: Avon W

State/Province:NC

Excellent service...orderec Junk Food basket for birthday gift...beautiful..he loved it...delivered the next day
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name: Avon W

State/Province:NC

Beautiful Junk Food Basket arrangement...He loves it...Thank you so very much for your caring service...prompt delivery.
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name: Torey B

State/Province:SC

Good spiritual place
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name: Jeffrey G

State/Province:SC

The Roses were beautiful and where delivered as instructed.
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name: Jeff G

State/Province:SC

My wife received them and the women who delivered them was very nice as my wife told me. She loved the flowers and said they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name: Julie D

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Flower Delivery To Tabor City, NC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

In Tabor Florist
110 E 5th St
Tabor City, NC. 28463
Local: (910) 653-3330

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt