Shop
In Tabor Florist
110 E 5th St Tabor City, NC 28463
LOCAL: (910) 653-3330
0
Customer Reviews
In Tabor Florist
Local Tabor City, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province: SC

This is my second time using you all and I haven't been let down yet! I'm glad you helped out with extra things since there were no balloons. Thank you very much! I'll be back.
Date: Nov 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is actually her boyfriend that sent the flowers and let me just say, THANK YOU! She was surprised and loved them very much. They look even prettier in person. Definitely coming back to you for flowers in the future.
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service...orderec Junk Food basket for birthday gift...beautiful..he loved it...delivered the next day
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful Junk Food Basket arrangement...He loves it...Thank you so very much for your caring service...prompt delivery.
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Good spiritual place
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

The Roses were beautiful and where delivered as instructed.
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

My wife received them and the women who delivered them was very nice as my wife told me. She loved the flowers and said they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tabor City, NC
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

In Tabor Florist
110 E 5th St
Tabor City, NC. 28463
Local: (910) 653-3330

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt